alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Patient Reviews

Stonehenge Vision Source

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 51 customer reviews)

  • Mar 27, 2018

    Love this place! Everyone is extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Great selection of designer frames. Highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/rdatti/activity/10156588751659341
  • Mar 22, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 15, 2018

    1st time patient to this office after I left my previous eye dr Eyedeals Optometry for horrible patient service. From the time you walk in for your appointment and your exam the service was outstanding at Stonehenge Vision Source!!! This office does it right and the exam is very thorough - totally different than where I was previously. Dr. Hannah was amazing very personable, extremely kind and very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed - I felt like I was given red carpet service. I will truly become a permanent patient to this office. Impressive and awesome patient services!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stonehenge-vision-source-148788148506935
  • Mar 15, 2018

    1st time patient to this office after I left my previous eye dr Eyedeals Optometry for horrible patient service. From the time you walk in for your appointment and your exam the service was outstanding at Stonehenge Vision Source!!! This office does it right and the exam is very thorough - totally different than where I was previously. Dr. Hannah was amazing very personable, extremely kind and very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed - I felt like I was given red carpet service. I will truly become a permanent patient to this office. Impressive and awesome patient services!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 02, 2018

    Dr. Oberdorf is the best ophthalmologist I have ever visited and believe that needing glasses since I was 8 years old, that is quite a lot of them. It is a fast scheduling process and his staff is very cordial. The exam itself is a great experience because Dr. Oberdorf not only has the best equipment and latest technology but he actually takes the time to think about what will work for me; it is not a matter of writing a prescription but of finding a solution (as I have several challenges with my vision) and there is no hard sell to use the optometry services he provides, which deserve its own review. They are super professional and know their trade. They advise you not sell you (which is the best possible sale) and you end up getting what you need in a timely manner and the pricing is not much different than any other place. I recommend them to anyone!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Feb 28, 2018

    Dr. Oberdorf is the best ophthalmologist I have ever visited and believe that needing glasses since I was 8 years old, that is quite a lot of them. It is a fast scheduling process and his staff is very cordial. The exam itself is a great experience because Dr. Oberdorf not only has the best equipment and latest technology but he actually takes the time to think about what will work for me; it is not a matter of writing a prescription but of finding a solution (as I have several challenges with my vision) and there is no hard sell to use the optometry services he provides, which deserve its own review. They are super professional and know their trade. They advise you not sell you (which is the best possible sale) and you end up getting what you need in a timely manner and the pricing is not much different than any other place. I recommend them to anyone!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113056824564032935332!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Feb 20, 2018

    All the staff was awesome. Very friendly and they take time to explain what they are doing and why they are doing it. The equipment is up to date, especially compared to the last place I went to, and the team is very efficient. This is where I’ll go from now on.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ed.fairfax/activity/10210801152932655
  • Jan 03, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101597266829212221741!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Dec 19, 2017

    I have been wearing glasses for 15 years. Now I do not mind wearing glasses. It is a pleasure. I look forward to putting them on every morning when i get up. I could not be more pleased and would reccomend stonehenge vision source to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115701505984755266874!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Dec 02, 2017

    Staff - attentive, courteous, helpful. Dr Oberdorf is top notch. Makes one feel at ease. Can translate the medical perspective into simple English. Confident in his communications without being intimidating. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107772413402811876062!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Nov 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116527560765392279616!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Nov 02, 2017

    Best eye doctor and vision center in the Triangle. Destiny greeted me with a genuine smile. I felt welcomed immediately. I finished my paperwork and less than five minutes later was doing those pre-exam diagnostic tests. There’s always this one diagnostic test that insurance rarely pays - the one that takes a photo of the whole eye. I don’t normally opt for that test. Destiny explained that, although not required, the photo image is helpful to the doctor. After hearing the full explanation, I felt sorry for not ever doing the test. I definitely wanted to have the test this time. Dr. Oberdorf performed my eye exam. In an effort to keep this review brief, I’ll skip the wows and praise about the exam itself and get right to the point of my review. I’ve worn contacts for over 30 years. My understanding has always been that my contacts corrected my vision as well as could be possible. I thought I was going to this appointment to restock. Well, nope, that’s not what happened. I’m seeig better now than I ever have in my adult life. My night vision was amazing. My prescription is perfect. My contacts are perfect. I am happy. Oh, and Dr. Oberdorf thanked me for taking the optional diagnostic test. He genuinely appreciated it. I left there today with a new outlook on my own role in my health care. And I can see so well. Destiny and Dr. Oberdorf are magnificent!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103464399273766232588!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Oct 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s109689768989747872468!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Aug 14, 2017

    The team at Stonehenge is second to none! We were extremely pleased with the personal service our family received. I highly recommend Stonehenge Vision Source.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/morgan.s.blue/activity/10214155009687441
  • Aug 14, 2017

    Have some amazing staff! You are sure to feel comfortable and welcomed here!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/caroline.phoenix/activity/10214496806200296
  • Jul 24, 2017

    I have been a patient here since Dr. Oberdorf started, and am always impressed with his caring and professionalism, and the friendliness of the entire team. I really feel like they care about my eye health, and as a patient I am more than just a number. I highly recommend Stonehenge Vision Source.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/pamela.santos.9081/activity/10209673834582156
  • Jul 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104733784762654299278!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Jul 04, 2017

    Very nice and professional. They have all the latest equipment and I felt that Dr Halbert gave me a lot of information and options about my eye health.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/cyndir/activity/10155456589996797
  • Jul 01, 2017

    Today my husband and I made our appt together. Being retired has it's benefits.The staff was very professional,which sets the standard for the visit.Dr Oberdorf made me feel very relaxed and explained each test or procedure he was doing. Hope to follow through with his suggestions and will recommend this practice to neighbors and friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110808861189796720486!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Jun 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104733784762654299278!2s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed%3A0x91a9ea98dcbd477f
  • Jun 01, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Stonehenge is the best for your eye care!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/stonehenge-vision-source-148788148506935
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Amazing practice!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Jan 07, 2017

    After receiving a prescription for my daughter's glasses from another Dr's office, I decided to shop for her glasses. Many places prices were $300 and up. I found this office on the internet, and decided to give them a call. From the moment I spoke to Destiny and the Optometrist, John. I knew this was the office my daughter would come to. The minute we stepped into this office, we were greeted with a smile and a very helpful lady. Once my daughter picked out her glasses, John was even more helpful, patient, professional, and cool. He provided me with the glasses my daughter needed,and they were very reasonable. They are pretty stylish glasses for a 12 year old. John treated us very kind, as if we were million dollar customers. This was my very first time having to her glasses for my daughter. I will also be getting myself an eye exam, and a pair of glasses from this place also. If you or your child, need a pair of glasses please bring them to this place. Once you know the price of the glasses, and are paying with cash. Please bring the exact amount, one of the ladies at the front desk, explained to me it does help. This place has a 5 star rating for a reason. It is truly a 5 star place in reality.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Jan 07, 2017

    You'll get the correct prescription, good looking glasses and excellent service.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Dec 08, 2016

    John and Ashlyn helped me by ordering a part for my glasses that my regular office couldn't be bothered to do. Thank you guys for great customer service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Dec 07, 2016

    The facility, equipment & staff are top notch, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Oberdorf is caring, patient & kind and precise in his exams. I highly recommend this office to all my friends!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Aug 22, 2016

    Absolutely recommend. Just left here and everyone was MORE than accommodating

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Jul 12, 2016

    Dr. O has been consistently solid and accessible. He and his staff really care for their patients. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Jun 17, 2016

    First time at this location, I needed a transition from my previous Eye Care Center. All my questions and concerns about my vision were answered. Dr: Oberdorf really takes the time to know his patients, when it comes to health this is very important to me. He was very nice as well Amber who checked me in and handled the insurance information and part of my eye exam. He has a wonderful staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Jun 09, 2016

    I have been going to see Dr. Oberdorf since 2012. He has the best equipment that I have ever seen. My husband and I are extremely glad that we were referred to him. We are now leaving this state and leaving Dr. Oberdorf is our only regret, but he has referred us to another doctor in our new location.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Jun 09, 2016

    Dr. Oberdorf is extremely competent and professional. He referred me to a specialist when I needed a procedure done, and everything went great. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I've been going to this practice for years, and the office has always been top notch. Thanks, Dr. Oberdorf and Staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • May 09, 2016

    I admit that I am a picky patient, but this place is above my expectations. I have high prescription and for years I compromise my vision a little bit. I just can't find the right one. Dr. Eric is more caring than me. He gave me some samples and I think it's good enough, but not Super sharp and clear- I never experienced super sharp and clear anyway. But he insists to try more samples until both near and far distance vision meet the best. Very professional !!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Apr 09, 2016

    Great experience.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2016

    Awesome Place! The doc was super personable and he fixed a problem I've been having for years. The great staff put me into a super comfy pare of contacts and my eyes don't hurt anymore!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Feb 21, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Feb 09, 2016

    Dr. Oberdorf and his staff are amazing! They always show excellent customer service and always go above and beyond. There are a lot of eye doctors much more closer to where I live but I continue to come to Stonehenge. Amazing service! Keep up the great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Oct 06, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Mar 11, 2015

    The entire staff is very friendly. The equipment is state of the art. Dr. Oberdorf spent a lot of time asking me questions, listening, and answering all of my questions. i was seen in a very timely manner.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2015

    I highly recommend Dr. Oberdorf. I thought him to be very professional, knowledgeable, and patient in allowing me to compare slides for the vision refracton. He also tested for other possiblei vision issues -- like macular degeneration -- and discussed each one with me. I got a mostly good report in spite of my 71 years and will be happy to return to him in a year.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2015

    I've been seeing Dr. Oberdorf for approximately 4 years and highly recommend him and his office. No trouble ever with appointments. He and staff are hospitable, knowledgeable, and attentive. I like them alot.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • May 14, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Apr 07, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Mar 10, 2014

    I would highly recommend this office. The staff and the Doctor were so friendly and very helpful. I had a problem with my glasses that I just got at the end of last year from another Doctor. I was very impressed with the Doctor and how he listened to me and explained many things to me. This was a wonderful experience and I can not wait to pick up my new glasses which I will actually be able to use.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Aug 16, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Jul 09, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/StonehengeVisionSource/reviews
  • Mar 11, 2013

    My family and I have been with this office for most of my life. They have taken great care of me and my eyes, and have always been aware and mindful of my family's bad eye history. Dr. Oberdorf worked with me to get the right kind of contacts for my eyes, and the right solution. He keeps me updated on new contact products, and makes sure all my questions are answered. Thanks for years of really great, caring service. I appreciate it.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2013

    I was welcomed immediately and the lady at the desk helped me get signed in. I was seen immediately and Dr. Oberdorf was very easy to talk to and was able to offer excellent recommendations for my eye care needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2012

    Dr Oberdorf is thorough, personable and professional. It was his analysis of changes in my vision that led to a timely diagnosis. Early diagnosis and removal of the tumor were instrumental in saving my sight.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2012

    Dr. Oberdorf is friendly, thorough, and up-to-date on the latest eye care treatments. He has worked with me through my changing (and challenging) post-lasik eyesight to find workable solutions every step of the way. His staff is always friendly and courteous and very helpful. Appointments are thorough and show a dedication to each individual's needs and concerns. I highly recommend Stonehenge Vision Source.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Stonehenge%2BVision%2BSource%2C%2B7200%2BCreedmoor%2BRd%2B%23100%2C%2BRaleigh%2C%2BNC%2B27613/@35.884816,-78.678586,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x89acf7eccc71c3ed:0x91a9ea98dcbd477f?cid=10496178348822972287&place_id=ChIJ7cNxzOz3rIkRf0e93JjqqZE
  • Mar 10, 2012

    Outstanding Optometrist - Dr. Oberdorf – I am 46 and needed to have my eyes checked as I was losing some vision according to the DMV. Dr. Oberforf came highly recommended by several other docs and nurses in Raleigh that I know. He throughly examined my eyes and came up with a very practical solution to my situation which was corrective lenses for driving and when I needed to see something across a room. His staff was top notch and they got me fitted with a nice pair of glasses. I would highly recommend you check out this practice in a very convenient location off Creedmoor Road.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Citysearch

    http://www.citysearch.com/review/37979130?reviewId=480812391